top of page

Player's List-2020 Winter/Spring Auckland Tournament- Round 2

Updated: Oct 4, 2020

Tee Time: 11:02 am

Date:05th of October 2020

Location: Takapuna Golf Club

Tournament Field

Till today:5th of October 2020


Andy Cheng

Justin Le

Kevin Li

Kate Park

Quhee Kim


Bella Zhong

Queenie Lang

Lulu Lang

Hope Wang

Yuri Lee

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Player's List-2021 Summer Auckland Tour- Round 1

Tee Time: 10:30 am Date:21st of Feb 2021 Location: Windross Farm Golf Club Tournament Field Till today:17th of Feb 2021 Boys: Louis Zhao Girls: Bella Zhong Queenie Lang Lulu Lang Felisha Zhao

Round 4 Draw North Shore Golf Club Sunday November 8

Hi, players, Tee time for the Round 4 at North Shore on November 8th 08:54am Justin Le Johnny Zhou Lewis Qin 09:01am Oscar Wu Bella Zhong Queenie Lang Felisha Zhao 09:08am Hope Wang Victoria

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page